Let’s Get Ready for Summer – 21 Day Plan – Day 2

Second day of cleansing, basically just fruit!  I had my Zumba class this evening, so that took my mind off food.  Tomorrow is on to a normal eating plan.  Both my daughter and daughter in law have had a good couple of days too!!

On Rising: 

3oz Orange Juice & 7oz Mineral Water – mixed these together and it made a nice refreshing drink

Breakfast:

1 oz Fibre One Cereal & 3oz Skimmed Milk

Mid Morning:

Banana & 7oz Mineral Water

Lunch:

Fruit Bowl

Fruit Bowl & 2 large Tbsp Yoghurt (Oikos 0% Greek Yoghurt).

Mid Afternoon: 

1 oz low fat cheddar & 7oz Mineral Water

Evening:  

Fruit Bowl

Fruit Bowl & 2 large Tbsp Yoghurt – same again just kept back a larger portion for the evening.

Exercise: 

The plan for today was a 20 minute walk.  I just about managed to squeeze it in!!

I also did my 60 minute Zumba class this evening

I want to start keeping track of my FitBit stats as well:

13 Stairs / 12,377 Steps – so that got me two badges!

10 Floors10000 steps

 FRUIT BOWL – Serves 2

  •  1 large juicy orange, cut into segments
  • 1 apple, core and chop
  • 4oz grapes (halved) or melon
  • Peach, nectarine or pear, chopped
  • 2 tsp honey
  • 1 tsp lemon juice

Combine all the above.  Eat some at lunchtime and some in the evening.

Leave a Reply

I Breathe I'm Hungry

Low Carb. Gluten Free. Delicious

Simply Filling: Simple and Filling Food Choices

My journey to healthier food choices

aLittleLessJen

Jen's weight loss journey.

Need Help Losing Weight?

This Blog Will Guide You Through What Foods to Eat and How to make a Diet Last.

Mama Mouse Says

♡Recipes & reviews for healthy living♡

La Petite Gourmande Anglaise

An irreverent assault on French cuisine

Danica's Daily

My journey to healthier food choices

A Girls Journey From Fat to Fat-Free

My journey to healthier food choices

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

