Tuesday (22 Points Plus) vs (Simply Filling + 10 WPA)

I have no idea what happened today I took lunch to work with me and then got busy and forgot to eat it!!!

The smell of fall is in the air, so I started my day with some Oat Bran.

Mid morning I had some grapes, then my son who works in our family business had a bag of chocolate macaroons, I couldn’t resist so I had a few!

I went straight from work to my Zumba class and then home to get dinner ready.  I made some Lemon Parsley Chicken tonight and it was delicious, served up with some baby potatoes, broccoli and glazed carrots.

Lemon Parsley Chicken

While watching TV later in the evening I had some frozen yoghurt.

So today was a Points Plus day.  I know that I didn’t really eat enough today because of skipping lunch.  But in the evening I wasn’t hungry and so don’t see the point of eating for the sake of it!  My goal for each day is to try and get as many Simply Filling choices as I can.

TUESDAY Simply Filling Points Plus
Oat Bran 0 3
Chocolate   Macaroons 3 3
Grapes 0 0
Lemon Parsley   Chicken 1 5
Glazed Carrots 2 3
Broccoli 0 0
Baby Potatoes 0 4
1 tsp Light   Butter 1 1
1/2 cup Frozen Yoghurt 3 3
Daily Total 10 22
Leave a Reply

I Breathe I'm Hungry

Low Carb. Gluten Free. Delicious

Simply Filling: Simple and Filling Food Choices

My journey to healthier food choices

aLittleLessJen

Jen's weight loss journey.

Need Help Losing Weight?

This Blog Will Guide You Through What Foods to Eat and How to make a Diet Last.

Mama Mouse Says

♡Recipes & reviews for healthy living♡

La Petite Gourmande Anglaise

An irreverent assault on French cuisine

Danica's Daily

My journey to healthier food choices

A Girls Journey From Fat to Fat-Free

My journey to healthier food choices

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

