Double Success today – Week 3 – Day 6

I scored twice today!

Score to me – trip to Costco and I did not sample one single thing. They pretty much had a buffet going on there and nothing!!!!!

Score to me – attended my daughter’s bridal shower this evening and there was some pretty yummy looking food. I took a few small pieces of cheese and other best looking option were some small slices of sausage and a couple of pickle slices. I cannot believe I managed to pull that one off!!!!

I am running a little late this morning, so this is going to be short and to the point ……

Daily Total: 15.1 Carbs, 1730 Calories

Fitbit: 6,446 Steps / 7 Stairs

Breakfast: 1.9 Carbs
2 Scrambled Eggs, Protein Shake (1 cup Almond milk, scoop of whey protein powder)

Morning Snack 2 Carbs
Atkins Endulge Caramel Nut Chew Bar

Lunch: 4.1 Carbs
Paprika Chicken Drumstick (leftover from Sunday), 2 cups shredded romaine lettuce, 1/2 cup diced cucumber, 2 Tbsp three cheese ranch dressing

Afternoon Snack 1.4 Carbs
Slice of Sausage, Spinach and Feta Bake

Dinner 4 Carbs
Slice of Flax Pizza (leftover from Saturday)

Evening Snack 2.1 Carbs
1″ cube of cheddar, few slices of sausage, couple of dill pickle slices

Leave a Reply

I Breathe I'm Hungry

Low Carb. Gluten Free. Delicious

Simply Filling: Simple and Filling Food Choices

My journey to healthier food choices

aLittleLessJen

Jen's weight loss journey.

Need Help Losing Weight?

This Blog Will Guide You Through What Foods to Eat and How to make a Diet Last.

Mama Mouse Says

♡Recipes & reviews for healthy living♡

La Petite Gourmande Anglaise

An irreverent assault on French cuisine

Danica's Daily

My journey to healthier food choices

A Girls Journey From Fat to Fat-Free

My journey to healthier food choices

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

