June 4 – Weigh Day

Today I was down another 1.2 pounds for a total of 10.8 pounds in 4 weeks.  I am thrilled particularly as I with my daughter’s wedding approaching (actually today!!!) I have eaten out more than normal.

Week in review

Friday May 30th – Busy day, went out for my daughter’s “hen” night and didn’t record my carbs for the day.  Although I did make good choices.

Saturday May 31st – My Birthday – out for dinner with friends, again did not record my carbs but made sensible choices.

Sunday June 1st – 15g Carbs / 1,864 Calories

Monday June 2nd – 13g Carbs / 1,138 Calories

Tuesday, June 3rd – 17.9 Carbs / 1,563 Calories

Wednesday June 4th – Attended Awards Dinner with my hubby, didn’t record but made good choices

Thursday June 5th – 11.4 Carbs / 1.433 Calories

Leave a comment

Simply Filling: Simple and Filling Food Choices

My journey to healthier food choices

aLittleLessJen

Jen's weight loss journey.

Mama Mouse Says

♡Recipes & reviews for healthy living♡

Danica's Daily

My journey to healthier food choices

A Girls Journey From Fat to Fat-Free

My journey to healthier food choices

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.